Dress of the week September 2


 Hello  everyone  ,  how  are  you  this  weekend?   If  you  are  celebrating  labor  day  I  hope  you  are  having  a  relaxing  weekend  ,  the  last  hurrah  of  Summer! August  is  finished   and  it  was  surprisingly  on  the  cool  side  ,  which  I  wont  complain  about  as  I  am  not  a  big  fan  of  90  degree  temps.  I  am  very  thankful  for  what  we  have,  the  unfortunate  people  of  Texas  have  had  their  lives  torn  upside  down  by  hurricane Harvey.  I  keep  them  in  my  thoughts   and  prayers.    The  kids  start  back  at  school  on   Tuesday,  that  will  be  a  whirlwind  morning  getting  them  ready  and  looking  just  right!  Please  rate  out  of  10  this Lina  maxi  dress  by  Allesandra    from  resolve.com.    It  is  a  iris  floral  color  ,  rayon  blend    with  feminine  ruffled  trim.   Have  a  lovely  week  to  all  my  wordpress  friends,  hugs,  Terri  xo  ALEA-WD30_V1

