Dress of the week August 19th

Hi ladies another weekend here! We are on a mini vacation to Park Rapids Minnesota right now! We are staying at Big Timber Lodge it is right on the lake so there is lots of fishing swimming paddle boating and activities for the kids. We came here on Thursday and then we leave tomorrow Sunday. Later today we are going to see the start Waters of the Mississippi River which is close by.  I better get back to everybody but I wanted to check in with you and do my post! Please rate out of 10 this Myleene Klass ruffled maxi dress. Have a wonderful weekend hugs Terri💗20170819_093925

 

6 thoughts on “Dress of the week August 19th

  1. It sounds like SUCH a wonderful time!!!! I hope you are soaking up every second, and I bet the kids are having the best time.

    This dress might be one of my favorites yet- I give it a 10! I would buy this in a second. I adore the ruffles with the flare!

    Like

Leave a Reply

