Dress of the week July 8

Hello  Ladies,  I  hope  the  weekend  finds  you  all  doing  well  and  enjoying  some  time  off.  We  had  a  busy  week  gone  by,  Sunday  was  our  eldest  ,  Dana’s  10th  birthday.  I  don’t  know  how  it  is  possible  she  is  that  age  already  and  not  far off  the  teenage  years. She  is  growing  up  so  fast  I  just  want  her  to  slow  down   a  little.  Can  anyone  else  relate?  I  worked  Monday  but  had  Tuesday  off  for  the  4th.  We  went  to  a  cute  small  town  parade  early  in  the  day,  kids  came  home  and  swam  ,  then  it  was  fireworks  at  10pm.   The  week  went  by   fast  after  that. I  spent  last  night  helping  the  softball  association  to  set  up  concessions  for  a  tournament  today and  tomorrow   that  Dana  plays  in.  It  was  fun  meeting  new  people ,  volunteering  is  great  for  that. I  have  a  passion  for  dresses  , but  just  to  let  you  know  I  am  not  affiliated   with  anyone  or  don’t  receive  a  commission  for  any  products  that  I  put  up  here.  It  is  all  for  your  enjoyment   my  beautiful  friends!     Please  rate  this   indigo  Nic  + Zoe     city  retreat  dress  out  of  10.  It  is  on  sale  at  6pm.com  for  $55.99 .   it  is  a Sleeveless dress in a washed modal-poly knit fabric with comfortable stretch and a silky feel. http://www.6pm.com/p/nic-zoe-city-retreat-dress-indigo/product/8890867/color/421   Have  a  wonderful   weekend   and  chat  to  you  in  7  days.  Huggs,  Terri  xoxo.3991388-p-MULTIVIEW

